Wednesday, September 9, 2009


Sunset in Norway.

- from Flickr


The Land of the Midnight Sun is used to refer to many northern regions in the world above the Arctic Circle including: Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Iceland, Greenland, Lapland, Alaska and the northern regions of Canada, including the Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut.

1 comment: